The World's Leading Gujarati Matrimonial Site


Profile created by Self
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 31 / 5' 5" (165cm)
  • Never Married
  • M.Sc
  • Human Resources Professional
  • Muslim
  • Gujarati
  • Sunni Hanafi
  • Toronto, Canada

Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
Let me describe myself in a few words. I have completed Masters. Growing up, I was a disciplined and focused student with a good academic record. I am working as a Human Resources Professional.I have a flexible, open-minded and progressive mindset. For better professional exposure, I moved to Canada in 2021. I want my life partner to be my best friend throughout life and want to live a happy life with my partner. If you find an interest, don't hesitate to contact me.
lifestyle & appearance
Muslim, Gujarati
Sunni Hanafi
Lives in Toronto, Ontario, Canada (Student Visa)
Grew up in India
Education & career
M.Sc - Science
Human Resources Professional with a private company
Doesn't wish to specify her income
To view her college & company name, Upgrade Now!
Age 28 to 35
Height 5' 8"(172cm) to 6' 4"(193cm)
Marital Status Never Married, Divorced
Children No
Religion / Community Muslim:Sunni, Muslim:Sunni Hanafi, Muslim:Sheikh, Muslim:Syed... more
Mother Tongue Hindi, Urdu, Gujarati, English
Country Living in USA, Canada
State Living in Quebec, British Columbia, Alberta, California, Florida... more
Country Grew up in India, USA, United Kingdom, Canada
Education Doctorate, Master, Bachelor / Undergraduate
Annual Income Upto USD 200,000

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.