The World's Leading Gujarati Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH20507090 
Profile created by Parent
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 31 / 5' 9" (175cm)
  • Never Married
  • M.E / M.Tech
  • Designer (Others)
  • Hindu
  • Gujarati
  • Panchal,Panchal
  • Pune, India


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
Allow a father to introduce his beloved son.

Name Visible on Login is a self-reliant individual with strong willpower and zest to achieve success. Being equally committed in his professional and personal spheres, he maintains a healthy work-life balance.

He has earned a Master's degree in Automotive and Transportation design. He is currently working as an Assistant Manager - Industrial Design in an OEM. He has a well-accomplished professional background and is also an International Award winner in world's best Design Challenges, twice.

To unwind from his busy routine, he enjoys listening to music and watching movies. He likes to dance and loves to cook. He is an absolute foodie. He has a penchant for travelling internationally.

We have a wonderful family. Both I and my wife are working in reputed organizations. Name Visible on Login has a younger sister who is a dentist and is working since 2 years.

These are a few things about my son. If you wish to take... more
lifestyle & appearance
Eggetarian
Background
Hindu, Gujarati
Panchal, Panchal
Lives in Pune, Maharashtra, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India
Can Speak English, Gujarati, Hindi

View Family Details

his family
Ours is an upper middle class, nuclear family with liberal values. Both his father and mother are working professionals. He has 1 sister.
Education & career
M.E / M.Tech - Engineering
Engineering
Designer with a private company
Doesn't wish to specify his income
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
INTERESTS & MORE
  • CuisineChinese, Gujarati, Italian, Punjabi, South Indian
  • MusicFilm Music, Old film songs
  • SportsCricket
Interests & More
  • Favourite Cuisine
  • Chinese, Gujarati, Italian, Punjabi, South Indian
  • Favourite Music
  • Film Music, Old film songs
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Cricket
  • Preferred Dress Style
  • Business casual - semi-formal office wear, Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts, Classic Indian - typically Indian formal wear
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 23 to 27
Height 5' 3"(160cm) to 5' 9"(175cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu
Mother Tongue English, Gujarati
Education Doctorate, Master, Bachelor / Undergraduate

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.