The World's Leading Gujarati Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH20540310 
Profile created by Self
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 35 / 5' 4" (162cm)
  • Never Married
  • Master
  • Software Developer / Programmer
  • Hindu
  • Gujarati
  • Vaishnav - Vania
  • Vadodara, India


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
I would describe myself as simple, introvert, self-motivated and soft-spoken. I have been a meritorious throughout my student life. Though I graduated in Pharmacy, I did not pursue that as a profession. After graduation, I reignited my love for coding and I am a currently the co-founder of a SaaS.

I enjoy traveling and have travelled extensively in as well as outside India. In fact, one of my to-dos in the twenties was to explore India by road. I am not a TV person but I do occasionally watch shows that are highly recommended.

In my free time I try learning something new. I have a good hand at drawing and painting. I can play guitar fairly well. I am an early riser, teetotaller and taking time out for fitness is a part of my routine. I am spiritual and being brought up in a traditional family I take pride in following Hindu customs and festivals.

I follow vegetarian no onion - no garlic diet. I can cook simple dishes. I also enjoy trying out... more
lifestyle & appearance
Vegetarian
Background
Hindu, Gujarati
Vaishnav - Vania
Belongs to Kashyapa / Kaashyapa gothra
Lives in Vadodara, Gujarat, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India
Can Speak English, Gujarati, Hindi

View Family and Astro Details

her family
I have an upper middle class family background with traditional values. My father is a working professional while my mother is a homemaker. I have one brother, who is married.
Education & career
Master
Software Developer / Programmer - own business/self employed
To view her college & company name, Upgrade Now!
INTERESTS & MORE
  • MusicHindustani Music, Film Music, Old film songs
  • MoviesComedy, Epic films, Sci-Fi & Fantasy
  • SportsBadminton, Cycling, Tennis
Interests & More
  • Favourite Music
  • Hindustani Music, Film Music, Old film songs
  • Preferred Movies
  • Comedy, Epic films, Sci-Fi & Fantasy
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Badminton, Cycling, Tennis
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 34 to 39
Height 5' 5"(165cm) to 6' 2"(187cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu:Vaishnav - All, Hindu:Patel - Leva, Hindu:Lohana
Mother Tongue Gujarati
Education Doctorate, Master, Bachelor / Undergraduate
Working With Private Company, Government / Public Sector... more
Diet
Veg, Jain, Vegan

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.