The World's Leading Gujarati Matrimonial Site


Profile created by Self
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 36 / 5' 6" (167cm)
  • Never Married
  • Doctorate - Medicine
  • Pharmacist
  • Hindu
  • Gujarati
  • Patel - Leva
  • Nutley, NJ, USA

Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
I was born in India and came to the U.S. when I was about 3 or 4 years old and grew up in northern New Jersey. While growing up in northern NJ I was able to take advantage of being so close to New York where I have had great memories with friends & family exploring the city, trying different restaurants, and occasionally attending a few Yankees games every so often.

I graduated from Rutgers University in 2007 and currently work as a clinical pharmacist for Express Scripts. Although my current job is vastly different then what a typical pharmacist does. I enjoy the challenge of being a problem solver similar to solving a puzzle but with pieces that don't seem to fit together as easily.

In my free time I enjoy being active by playing sports or working out, listening to music, going out with friends, spending time with family, traveling, watching sports or a good movie. I may appear shy at first but once I open up you will see why I consider myself to be a... more
lifestyle & appearance
Occasionally Non-Vegetarian
Drinks Occasionally
Doesn't Smoke
Wheatish skin tone, Athletic Build
Hindu, Gujarati
Patel - Leva
Belongs to Kashyapa / Kaashyapa gothra
Lives in Nutley, NJ, USA (Citizen)
Grew up in India, USA

View Family and Astro Details

his family
I have an upper middle class family background with traditional values. My father is a working professional while my mother is a homemaker. I have one brother, who is married.
Education & career
Doctorate in Medicine
Pharmacist with a private company
Earns USD 100K to 125K annually
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
Age 27 to 34
Height 4' 11"(149cm) to 5' 5"(165cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu:Patel - All, Hindu:Kashyap, Hindu:Leva Patil... more
Mother Tongue English, Gujarati
Country Living in USA
Country Grew up in USA
Education Doctorate, Masters, Bachelors / Undergraduate
Profession Area Accounting, Banking & Finance, Corporate Professionals... more
Working As Banking Professional, Chartered Accountant... more
Diet Veg, Non-Veg, Include profiles who are Eggetarian

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.