The World's Leading Gujarati Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH20956802 
Profile created by Self
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 29 / 5' 3" (160cm)
  • Never Married
  • B.IT
  • Software Developer / Programmer
  • Hindu
  • Gujarati
  • Vaishnav - Vania
  • Bharuch, India


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
Hello..My name is Name Visible on Login.I have completed my computer engineering from Ahmedabad (Indus university). I am passionate about living my life with all it has to offer. My intrest includes travelling and exploring new places. I am big movie buff, i like to listen to music spent time with friends and family.

On the personality side i consider myself a good combination of introvert and extrovert, i am a social butterfly but i also need my space at times, i love my family and i am true to people who are close to me.

My friends discribe me as fun loving, cheerful and trustworthy person.

If you are interested in hopping onboard this ride called life and want to experience it a bit my way and involve me in yours,then what more could I really ask for.
lifestyle & appearance
Vegetarian
Background
Hindu, Gujarati
Vaishnav - Vania
Lives in Bharuch, Gujarat, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India

View Family Details

her family
My father is a businessman while my mother is a homemaker. I have 1 brother.
Education & career
B.IT - Computers / IT
Computers / IT
Software Developer / Programmer with a private company
Earns INR 4 Lakh to 7 Lakh annually
To view her college & company name, Upgrade Now!
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 26 to 31
Height 5' 6"(167cm) to 6' 0"(182cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu:Vaishnav - Vania, Hindu:Vaishnav
Mother Tongue Gujarati
Country Living in India
State Living in Gujarat, Maharashtra
City Living in Ahmedabad, Vadodara, Pune
Education Master, Bachelor / Undergraduate
Annual Income Above INR 10 lakhs
Diet Veg

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.