The World's Leading Gujarati Matrimonial Site


Profile created by Self
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 35 / 5' 2" (157cm)
  • Never Married
  • M.Sc
  • Science Professional (Others)
  • Hindu
  • Gujarati
  • Brahmin - Anavil,Bramhin
  • Toronto, Canada

Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
I grew up in Mumbai, went to Boston for grad school and lived there for a decade, and I'm currently based in Toronto, Canada.

I am a very friendly, social and outgoing person. I enjoy company of people. I love music, bollywood movies, cooking and reading! I also love to eat out and try out different cuisines! I enjoy travelling and the outdoors and I like to go hiking and to the beach. I am a certified scuba diver and I love diving and other water sports as well! I have varied interests and I like to have something different to do each day! I have a very positive attitude towards life and try to make the most of what I have.

I work in the clinical trial management space and love what I do! I come from a great, fun loving and supportive family! My parents and my sister's family are based in Mumbai. I like to keep a balance between my work and social life!

I hope to meet someone who is liberal in thoughts, light hearted and has similar values as me!
lifestyle & appearance
Occasionally Non-Vegetarian
Hindu, Gujarati
Brahmin - Anavil, Bramhin
Lives in Toronto, Ontario, Canada (Permanent Resident)
Grew up in India
Can Speak English, Gujarati, Hindi, Marathi

View Family Details

her family
I belong to a middle class, nuclear family having liberal outlook. My father and mother both have retired. I have one sister, who is married.
Education & career
M.Sc - Science
Science Professional in government/public sector
Earns USD 60K to 80K annually
  • CuisineChinese, Fast food, Gujarati, Italian, Lebanese, Mexican
    Read more
  • MoviesComedy, Documentaries, Drama films, Epic films, Romantic
    Read more
  • BooksHumour books, Philosophy books, Romantic books, Thriller books
  • SportsCardio Workouts, Scuba Diving, Adventure Sports
Interests & More
  • Favourite Cuisine
  • Chinese, Fast food, Gujarati, Italian, Lebanese, Mexican, North Indian, Punjabi, South Indian, Thai
  • Preferred Movies
  • Comedy, Documentaries, Drama films, Epic films, Romantic, Short films, World cinema
  • Favourite Reads
  • Humour books, Philosophy books, Romantic books, Thriller books
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Cardio Workouts, Scuba Diving, Adventure Sports
Age 30 to 36
Height 5' 3"(160cm) to 6' 0"(182cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Country Living in USA
Education Doctorate, Master
Profession Area Accounting, Banking & Finance, Administration & HR... more
Working As Banking Professional, Chartered Accountant, Company Secretary... more

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.