The World's Leading Gujarati Matrimonial Site


Profile created by Self
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 29 / 5' 4" (162cm)
  • Never Married
  • B.A
  • Medical / Healthcare Professional (Others)
  • Jain
  • Gujarati
  • Digambar
  • Middletown, DE, USA

Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
I was born and raised in Maryland. Ive been living in Delaware for the past 9 years. I work at a pharmacy as a pharmacy manager. I graduated from University of Maryland, Baltimore County with a degree in biology. I love to workout, read, travel, & spend time with my family & friends. I also love to cook and try new recipes. Im looking for someone who is family oriented, active & outgoing, has good work ethic & is willing to try new things.
lifestyle & appearance
Jain, Gujarati
Lives in Middletown, DE, USA (Citizen)
Grew up in USA

View Family Details

her family
Ours is an upper middle class, joint family with liberal values. My father is a businessman while my mother is a working professional. I have 2 sisters.
Education & career
B.A - Arts / Design
Arts / Design
Medical / Healthcare Professional - own business/self employed
Doesn't wish to specify her income
To view her college & company name, Upgrade Now!
Age 27 to 33
Height 5' 4"(162cm) to 6' 3"(190cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu:Gujarati, Hindu:Patel - Leva, Hindu:Patel... more
Mother Tongue English, Gujarati, Hindi
Country Living in Canada, USA
Country Grew up in USA, United Kingdom, Canada

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.