The World's Leading Gujarati Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH21081481 
Profile created by Self
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 35 / 5' 6" (167cm)
  • Never Married
  • Bachelors - Science
  • Business Owner / Entrepreneur
  • Hindu
  • Gujarati
  • Vaishnav
  • Orlando, FL, USA


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
Not too good at describing myself, but lets give it a shot. I was born and raised in London, England, moved to the states about 15 years ago. I still go back to England when I can, as most of my family still resides in London.My friends would describe me as outgoing, funny, driven, and spontaneous. I enjoy spending time with my friends and family as much as I can (when I can't, I suffer from serious FOMO) and absolutely love traveling. I value my culture and upbringing but I am modern too. I love a good laugh, but at the same time I am very focused as it applies to my career; I love what I do, so that makes it easy. Ive been told by many, that I am the funniest person in the room, never turn down a good laugh.
As far as my preferences in my partner, I would say I am looking for someone that has similar values as me and loves spending time with family and friends as much as I do. I'm not too concerned about what you do for living; as long as you are passionate about what you... more
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Drinks Occasionally
Doesn't Smoke
Wheatish skin tone, Average Build
Background
Hindu, Gujarati
Vaishnav
Lives in Orlando, FL, USA (Permanent Resident)
Grew up in United Kingdom

View Family Details

his family
I live in a family with traditional values. My father and mother both have retired. I have 1 brother.
Education & career
Bachelors degree in Science
Business Owner / Entrepreneur
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 31 to 35
Height 5' 0"(152cm) to 6' 2"(187cm)
Children No
Religion / Community Hindu, Sikh, Jain
Mother Tongue Gujarati
Country Living in USA, Canada
Country Grew up in India, USA, United Kingdom, Canada, Australia

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.