The World's Leading Gujarati Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH21311643 
Profile created by Parent
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 29 / 5' 6" (167cm)
  • Never Married
  • B.IT
  • Admin Professional
  • Hindu
  • Gujarati
  • Soni
  • Auckland, New Zealand


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
I came from a well-class family. The most important thing in my life is religious beliefs, moral values & respect for all. I'm an easy-going, sincere, caring person with a strong work ethic. I'm a modern thinker and follow good values given by our ancestors. I like helping people, love traveling, very friendly, sporty, enjoy listening musics & watching movies. In short, Never judge book just by its title. Try to connect to know me better.
PS:Currently working in NZ but would like to settle in USA since entire family is settled there.
Thank you :)
lifestyle & appearance
Vegetarian
Background
Hindu, Gujarati
Soni
Lives in Auckland, Auckland, New Zealand (Citizen)
Grew up in India
Education & career
B.IT - Computers / IT
Computers / IT
Admin Professional with a private company
Earns USD 60K to 80K annually
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 21 to 28
Height 5' 0"(152cm) to 5' 6"(167cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu:Soni
Mother Tongue English, Gujarati
Country Living in India, USA, Canada, Australia, New Zealand

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.