The World's Leading Gujarati Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH21425606 
Profile created by Self
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 26 / 5' 6" (167cm)
  • Never Married
  • Bachelors - Advertising/ Marketing
  • Marketing Professional
  • Hindu
  • Gujarati
  • Lohana,kutchi
  • Mumbai, India


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
I am a tall (5.6") medium-built, with a pleasant demeanor from a kutchi lohana family. I graduated from K.J somaiya college with specialization advertising. Presently I am working with an E-learning company as manager. I do jogging and physical exercise which I would call my hobby. I like it because its nice and always makes me feel good afterward. I like to explore new places and traveling. I have a modern outlook toward life but I believe in traditional values like taking care of elders and treat them with respect. My description of the lovely weekend would be time spend with my family and close friends.

Looking for someone who knows how to strike healthy work life balance. Someone empathetic and be grateful for little things in life. I strongly believe in basic human need for authentic connection so please only contact if you are ready to meet in person not looking for text buddies.
lifestyle & appearance
Eggetarian
Drinks Occasionally
Doesn't Smoke
Fair skinned, Average Build
Background
Hindu, Gujarati
Lohana, Kutchi
Lives in Mumbai, Maharashtra, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India

View Family and Astro Details

her family
Ours is a middle class, nuclear family with liberal values. We are a reputed family from Mumbai. My father is a businessman while my mother is a homemaker. I have 1 brother and one sister, who is married.
Education & career
Bachelors degree in Advertising/ Marketing
Marketing Professional with a private company
Doesn't wish to specify her income
To view her college & company name, Upgrade Now!
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 26 to 33
Height 5' 8"(172cm) to 6' 4"(193cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu
Mother Tongue English, Gujarati, Hindi, Marathi, Marwari, Punjabi
Country Living in India
State Living in Maharashtra
City Living in Mumbai
Education Doctorate, Masters, Bachelors / Undergraduate
Working With Private Company, Business / Self Employed
Annual Income Above INR 7 lakhs

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.