The World's Leading Gujarati Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH21433084 
Profile created by Self
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 34 / 5' 8" (172cm)
  • Never Married
  • Bachelors - Architecture
  • Architect
  • Hindu
  • Gujarati
  • Brahmin
  • London, United Kingdom


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
If someone were to describe me they'd probably say I'm laid back, quietly confident, energetic, strong willed, loyal, inquisitive and philosophical.

I enjoy meaningful conversation, like playing sport and reading. I'm probably quite a deep thinker- maybe that's also where my interest in writing comes from. Fortunately my work as an Architect is passion rather than just simply a job. Good design really can change the world. I also like to work on a number of social initiatives, empowering the community and youth.

Family, god and spirituality are integral to my life. I've found answers to many of life's questions through our ancient knowledge and connecting to a higher energy, I try to take some time out each day for yoga and meditation.

Fortunately I've been able to travel to some great places , but India has to be the best of all. So much to explore and see, amazing cuisines and cultures in every different part.

I'm looking for someone who... more
lifestyle & appearance
Vegetarian
Background
Hindu, Gujarati
Brahmin
Lives in London, Greater London / Middlesex, United Kingdom (Citizen)
Grew up in United Kingdom

View Family and Astro Details

his family
I live in a family with traditional values. Both my father and mother are into business. I have one brother, who is married and 2 sisters.
Education & career
Bachelors degree in Architecture
Architect - own business/self employed
Doesn't wish to specify his income
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 28 to 34
Height 4' 11"(149cm) to 5' 8"(172cm)
Religion / Community Hindu:Brahmin - All, Hindu:Brahmin - Gujar Gour... more
Mother Tongue English, Gujarati, Hindi, Punjabi
Country Living in United Kingdom, United Arab Emirates, Australia, India

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.