The World's Leading Gujarati Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH21540162 
Profile created by Self
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 33 / 5' 7" (170cm)
  • Never Married
  • Masters - Nursing / Health Sciences
  • Pharmacist
  • Hindu
  • Gujarati
  • Monchi
  • Solihull, United Kingdom


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
Hi, thanks for looking at my profile. I've been very career focussed and now I realise that there's more to life! Hoping to find a special someone.Abit about my career; I'm from Birmingham but living in Hampshire working as a Pharmacist.Abit about my hobbies; I love holidays. Been to some great places last year and this this year so far....including Thailand, India, Mexico, Dominican Republic, Budapest, Berlin and road trip in Spain! I have a passion for skiing but haven't been in 2 years!
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Drinks Occasionally
Doesn't Smoke
Very Fair skinned, Average Build
Background
Hindu, Gujarati
Monchi
Lives in Solihull, West Midlands, United Kingdom (Citizen)
Grew up in United Kingdom
Education & career
Masters - Nursing / Health Sciences
Medicine
Pharmacist with a private company
Earns GBP 50K to 75K annually
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 22 to 29
Height 5' 0"(152cm) to 5' 7"(170cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu
Country Living in United Kingdom
Country Grew up in United Kingdom

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.