The World's Leading Gujarati Matrimonial Site


Profile created by Self
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 26 / 5' 5" (165cm)
  • Never Married
  • Diploma
  • Web / UX Designers
  • Hindu
  • Gujarati
  • Kshatriya
  • Rajkot, India

Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
Hey there! I am someone who is really chirpy and might make you laugh all the time!I am a designer and I am colour freak! which reflects in everything else that I do. I am unapologetically career oriented and I hope to find a family to share my upcoming success with. I like intellectual people and If you are someone who's into lot's of conversations... ping me!
and let's take this further! let's make our time on earth delightful cheers
lifestyle & appearance
Hindu, Gujarati
Lives in Rajkot, Gujarat, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India

View Family and Astro Details

her family
My father is a businessman while my mother is a homemaker. I have 2 sisters out of which 1 is married.
Education & career
Web / UX Designers with a private company
Earns INR 2 Lakh to 4 Lakh annually
To view her college & company name, Upgrade Now!
Age 24 to 30
Height 5' 5"(165cm) to 6' 4"(193cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu:Patel - All, Hindu:Vaishnav - All, Hindu:Brahmin - All... more
Mother Tongue Gujarati
Country Living in India
State Living in Gujarat, Maharashtra, Karnataka
City Living in Pune, Mumbai, Vadodara, Rajkot, Surat, Gandhinagar, Ahmedabad... more
Veg, Jain, Vegan, Include profiles who are Eggetarian

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.