The World's Leading Gujarati Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH21832885 
Profile created by Self
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 33 / 5' 11" (180cm)
  • Never Married
  • M.Sc
  • Research Assistant
  • Muslim
  • Gujarati
  • Dawoodi Bohra
  • Pune, India


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
Hello, my name is Name Visible on Login. I would describe myself as a person with a fun loving attitude and positive constructive outlook towards life. I crack lame jokes most of the time. I have a simple and composed nature and enjoy simple things, but always up for new experiences, be it travel or food. I have completed my masters in microbiology (and most of my education from Pune). I was previously working in the UK and Germany and am now working as a Virologist at a research institute in Pune, to research and develop vaccines. I am also in the last stages on finishing my PhD which will be done by June 2024. Then I'll be a doctor who does PCR instead of CPR. Looking for a open minded, adventurous and career oriented person.
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Background
Muslim, Gujarati
Dawoodi Bohra
Lives in Pune, Maharashtra, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India

View Family Details

his family
I come from a high, nuclear family with moderate values. My family lives in Pune, India. My father is a working professional while my mother is a homemaker. I am the single child to my parents.
Education & career
M.Sc - Science
Science
Research Assistant with a private company
Doesn't wish to specify his income
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 25 to 32
Height 5' 0"(152cm) to 6' 0"(182cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Muslim:Dawoodi Bohra
Mother Tongue Gujarati, Hindi, Urdu
Country Living in India
Education Doctorate, Master, Bachelor / Undergraduate, Associate / Diploma

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.