The World's Leading Gujarati Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH21848638 
Profile created by Self
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 35 / 6' 0" (182cm)
  • Never Married
  • Masters - Finance
  • Business Owner / Entrepreneur
  • Hindu
  • Gujarati
  • Not Specified
  • Virginia Beach, VA, USA


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
I am a very easy-going and funny guy. I get along with others very well. When you see a group of people laughing, its usually because I said something funny. However, I am also a quiet and reserved guy, but for the right woman, I can come out of my shell. I am looking for someone who is well-educated and has strong family values. I am looking for someone who I can easily get along with, who makes me laugh, and who can take care of me. I graduated with a degree in Finance and Economics. Currently I own several Subways and considering becoming a Tax Service Franchisee with HR Block, Liberty Tax Service, or any other Tax Service companies that offer franchises. If you are interested, please send me an interest. My father is a doctor and my mother helps out with various tasks around his practice. My sister is currently a lawyer in Chicago as well. I am also open to talking with girls outside the USA too. I would prefer to relocate too after marriage to a different area as well.
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Drinks Occasionally
Doesn't Smoke
Fair skinned, Slim Build
Background
Hindu, Gujarati
Lives in Virginia Beach, VA, USA (Citizen)
Grew up in USA

View Family Details

his family
I come from an affluent, nuclear family with liberal values. My father is a working professional while my mother is a homemaker. I have one sister, who is married.
Education & career
Masters degree in Finance
Business Owner / Entrepreneur
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 28 to 36
Height 5' 3"(160cm) to 6' 3"(190cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu
Country Living in India, USA, United Kingdom, Canada, Australia, New Zealand

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.