The World's Leading Gujarati Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH21858078 
Profile created by Parent
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 32 / 5' 1" (154cm)
  • Never Married
  • MBA
  • Human Resources Professional
  • Jain
  • Gujarati
  • Vania
  • Hampshire, United Kingdom


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
Jai Jinendra!

Thank you for taking the time to visit my daughter's profile. Let me introduce Name Visible on Login, an outgoing and independent woman who values both her personal and professional life. She holds an MBA degree from the UK and currently works as an HR Business Partner in a private company based in Portsmouth.

Name Visible on Login's family consists of her loving mother, who is a dedicated homemaker, and her younger brother, who is pursuing his Masters in Canada. They share a close bond and support each other in their respective endeavors.

Aside from her professional achievements, Name Visible on Login is also a certified yoga instructor, reflecting her passion for wellness and balance. She has a zest for exploring new places and has a keen interest in reading articles, enjoying music and movies, cycling, playing badminton, and engaging in activities that promote personal growth.

Raised with strong values, Name Visible on Login understands the significance of family and cherishes... more
lifestyle & appearance
Vegetarian
Background
Jain, Gujarati
Vania
Lives in Hampshire, United Kingdom (Work Permit)
Grew up in India
Can Speak English, Gujarati, Hindi

View Family and Astro Details

her family
We belong to a middle class, nuclear family having moderate outlook. Her father has passed away while her mother is a homemaker. She has 1 brother.
Education & career
MBA - Management
Management
Human Resources Professional with a private company
Doesn't wish to specify her income
To view her college & company name, Upgrade Now!
INTERESTS & MORE
  • CuisineGujarati, North Indian, South Indian
  • SportsCardio Workouts, Yoga
Interests & More
  • Favourite Cuisine
  • Gujarati, North Indian, South Indian
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Cardio Workouts, Yoga
  • Preferred Dress Style
  • Business casual - semi-formal office wear, Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts, Classic Indian - typically Indian formal wear, Classic Western - typically western formal wear
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 31 to 34
Height 5' 6"(167cm) to 5' 11"(180cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu:Gujarati, Jain
Mother Tongue English, Gujarati, Hindi
Manglik / Chevvai dosham
No Mangliks
Country Living in Canada, United Kingdom, USA
Education Doctorate, Master
Diet
Veg, Jain, Vegan

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.