The World's Leading Gujarati Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH21910110 
Profile created by Self
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 29 / 5' 5" (165cm)
  • Never Married
  • Bachelors - Management
  • Banking Professional
  • Hindu
  • Gujarati
  • Patel - Desai
  • Watford, United Kingdom


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
Hello I am Name Visible on Login, I live in Watford and a mortgage operations specialist for a retail bank.


I enjoy going out for dinner, going to the cinema to watch both Hollywood and Bollywood films, seeing live comedy, going to music concerts, going to bars for a quiet drink and socialising with friends.


Drop me a message if you would like to know more!
lifestyle & appearance
Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Wheatish skin tone, Average Build
Background
Hindu, Gujarati
Patel - Desai
Lives in Watford, Hertfordshire, United Kingdom (Citizen)
Grew up in United Kingdom
Can Speak English, Gujarati

View Family Details

her family
I live in a family with moderate values. My father is a working professional while my mother is a homemaker. I have 1 brother.
Education & career
Bachelors degree in Management
Banking Professional with a private company
INTERESTS & MORE
  • CuisineGujarati, Italian, South Indian
  • MusicHard Rock, Alternative Music, Bhangra Music, Disco, Heavy Metal
    Read more
  • MoviesAction, Classical, Comedy, Romantic
  • BooksBiographies, Humour books, Romantic books
  • SportsCard games, Cardio Workouts, Scrabble
Interests & More
  • Favourite Cuisine
  • Gujarati, Italian, South Indian
  • Favourite Music
  • Hard Rock, Alternative Music, Bhangra Music, Disco, Heavy Metal, Old film songs, Pop Music, Soft Rock
  • Preferred Movies
  • Action, Classical, Comedy, Romantic
  • Favourite Reads
  • Biographies, Humour books, Romantic books
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Card games, Cardio Workouts, Scrabble
  • Preferred Dress Style
  • Classic Western - typically western formal wear
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 26 to 31
Height 5' 7"(170cm) to 7' 0"(213cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu
Mother Tongue English, Gujarati
Country Living in United Kingdom
Country Grew up in United Kingdom, USA
Diet Veg
Smoke Don't include profiles who smoke

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.