The World's Leading Gujarati Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH21972656 
Profile created by Self
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 33 / 5' 11" (180cm)
  • Never Married
  • Bachelors - Commerce
  • Accounting Professional (Others)
  • Jain
  • Gujarati
  • Vania
  • Perth, Australia


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
Born and Raised in Nakuru Kenya but reside here in Perth Australia. I am very family oriented, and love sports. I love to Go out and spend time hanging out with friends. I am an easy-going person and try to stay clear of any drama. My Dreams are to flourish in my career and eventually own my own business one day. In the mean time I enjoy working in the finance industry.My Favourite music consists of Indian and English. However, I am open to listening to anything original.I am looking for someone I can vibe with on a spiritual and intellectual level. Someone who can teach me new things and inspire me.Interested? Send me a message and we can go from there.
lifestyle & appearance
Eggetarian
Background
Jain, Gujarati
Vania
Lives in Perth, Western Australia, Australia (Citizen)
Grew up in Australia, Kenya

View Family Details

his family
My father is a businessman while my mother is a homemaker. I have 1 brother.
Education & career
Bachelors degree in Commerce
Accounting Professional with a private company
Earns AUD 80K to 100K annually
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 24 to 30
Height 5' 2"(157cm) to 5' 11"(180cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu, Jain
Residency Status Citizen / Permanent Resident
Country Grew up in Australia, New Zealand, South Africa, Algeria, American Samoa... more
Education Doctorate, Masters, Bachelors / Undergraduate

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.