The World's Leading Gujarati Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH22014997 
Profile created by Self
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 28 / 5' 4" (162cm)
  • Never Married
  • BMM
  • Human Resources Professional
  • Hindu
  • Gujarati
  • Patel
  • Mumbai, India


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
Hey All, Thanks for stopping by.
About me - I am born and brought up in Mumbai. A fun loving, sweet, calm, soft hearted and a kind person. I love to do creative things, love dancing, sketching, travelling and have unique personality which makes me stand out different. Completed my graduation in mass media and Currently working as a Analyst into HR admin dpt for a finance consultancy big4 firm.
Family - Living with my blessed family which includes parents, elder sis and younger bro. Elder sister is married and resides in uk. Bro is working as a Graphic Designer.
My ideal partner i wish to have is He should be gentle, loyal, calm mind, kind hearted and well educated person either . Rest things wont matter much. Should be more of Jolly in nature and mature enough to keep up the consistency. Hoping to meet someone Versatile who can be my forever. Also please do not judge before initiating any convo or request. Everyone isn't same. All are unique in this world. Feel... more
lifestyle & appearance
Vegetarian
Background
Hindu, Gujarati
Patel
Lives in Mumbai, Maharashtra, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India

View Family and Astro Details

her family
I come from a middle class, nuclear family with moderate values. My family lives in Mumbai, India. My father has retired while my mother is a homemaker. I have 1 brother and 1 sister.
Education & career
BMM - Arts / Design
Arts / Design
Human Resources Professional with a private company
Earns INR 4 Lakh to 7 Lakh annually
To view her college & company name, Upgrade Now!
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 25 to 32
Height 5' 1"(154cm) to 6' 5"(195cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Jain, Hindu
Mother Tongue Kutchi, Gujarati

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.