The World's Leading Gujarati Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH22109443 
Profile created by Parent
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 29 / 5' 0" (152cm)
  • Never Married
  • Doctorate - Medicine
  • Professor
  • Hindu
  • Gujarati
  • Brahmin - Nagar,Prashnora
  • Ahmedabad, India


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
Our daughter is very gentle, calm and down to earth in nature. She is talkative and having family values. She just passed her M.D. in homeopathy from Ahmadabad and currently, she is working as assistant professor at marchent homeopathic college, mehsana, H.N.G.U.. We are retired parent, elder daughter is married and younger son is pursuing B Tech in Physical Science from Kerala. We are looking for a groom having high family values as well as well similar culture. We are interested in a groom with Doctor or Engineering background.
lifestyle & appearance
Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Fair skinned, Average Build
Background
Hindu, Gujarati
Brahmin - Nagar, Prashnora
Belongs to Kashyapa / Kaashyapa gothra
Lives in Ahmedabad, Gujarat, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India

View Family and Astro Details

her family
We live in a family with moderate values. Her father and mother both have retired. She has 1 brother and one sister, who is married.
Education & career
Doctorate in Medicine
Professor with a private company
To view her college & company name, Upgrade Now!
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 25 to 30
Height 4' 10"(147cm) to 5' 8"(172cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu:Brahmin, Hindu:Brahmin - Anavil, Hindu:Brahmin - Audichya... more
Mother Tongue Gujarati
Country Living in India
Country Grew up in India
Education Doctorate, Masters
Profession Area Medical & Healthcare
Working As Dentist, Doctor, Medical Transcriptionist, Nurse, Pharmacist... more
Diet Veg

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.