The World's Leading Gujarati Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH22151093 
Profile created by Self
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 33 / 5' 9" (175cm)
  • Never Married
  • Diploma - Management
  • Media Professional
  • Hindu
  • Gujarati
  • Gujarati
  • Mumbai, India


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
Hey,

I have done my Diploma from R.J.Tibrewal Commerce College and am currently working with UK based Medical Journal as a Editorial Coordinator. In my family, there is Mom - who is a homemaker, and have 1 brother and 2 sisters, all of whom are married. We hail from Ahmedabad, Gujarat. As far as I'm concerned, my friends describe me as Affectionate, Ambitious, Caring, Creative, Easy-Going, Energetic, Funny, Genuine, Good Listener, Happy, Hard Working, Kind, Outgoing, Passionate, Respectful, Sweet and Thoughtful. In my free time i like Diy(Do It Yourself) Projects, Bikes / Cars, Clubbing, Eating Out, Health & Fitness, Listening To Music, Nature, Net Surfing, Sports - Outdoor, Theatre and Travel / Sightseeing. I hope you would like to know more about me, if you do please leave a message.
lifestyle & appearance
Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Fair skinned, Athletic Build
Background
Hindu, Gujarati
Gujarati
Lives in Mumbai, Maharashtra, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India

View Family and Astro Details

his family
I live in a family with traditional values. My father has passed away while my mother is a homemaker. I have one brother and two sisters, all are married.
Education & career
Diploma in Management
Media Professional with a private company
Earns INR 7 Lakh to 10 Lakh annually
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
INTERESTS & MORE
  • Interests & HobbiesTheatre, Automobiles, Clubbing, Outdoor Sports, Eating out
    Read more
Interests & More
  • Interests
  • Theatre, Automobiles, Clubbing, Outdoor Sports, Eating out, Travelling, Net surfing, Nature, Listening to music, Health & Fitness
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 22 to 35
Height 4' 10"(147cm) to 6' 0"(182cm)
Religion / Community Hindu, Christian, Sikh, Parsi, Jain, Buddhist, Jewish... more
Country Living in India
State Living in Gujarat, Maharashtra
City Living in Ahmedabad, Vadodara, Pune, Surat, Mumbai

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.