The World's Leading Gujarati Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH22198475 
Profile created by Self
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 32 / 5' 5" (165cm)
  • Never Married
  • Bachelors - Computers/ IT
  • Sr. Manager / Manager
  • Hindu
  • Gujarati
  • Brahmin - Audichya
  • Ahmedabad, India


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
I was born and brought up in Ahmadabad. If you ask me about myself then I would like to described myself as affectionate, caring, smiling, generous and friendly guy, friends and family members describe me as helpful, honest, family-oriented and fun-loving person.

I have completed Bachelor in Computer Information Technology and working as Software Developer/Web Designer in private sector from last 5 years. Now I am "Product Manager" in Fashion E-commerce company Alagrand Retail Pvt. Ltd.

Belongs to well educated family with moderated family values, Mom and Dad both are retired and Green Card holder USA. One elder brother who got married and settled down in USA.

Looking for a well-settled, independent, educated and a responsible girl who would love me all his life and always stand beside me with good and bad days of life. I'm looking for a communion for life with whom I can share my entire life with love, trust and faith. I will be supporting... more
lifestyle & appearance
Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Fair skinned, Average Build
Background
Hindu, Gujarati
Brahmin - Audichya
Lives in Ahmedabad, Gujarat, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India
Can Speak English, Gujarati, Hindi

View Family and Astro Details

his family
I come from an upper middle class, joint family with moderate values. My father and mother both have retired. I have one brother, who is married.
Education & career
Bachelors degree in Computers/ IT
Sr. Manager / Manager with a private company
Earns INR 2 Lakh to 4 Lakh annually
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
INTERESTS & MORE
  • CuisineChinese, Fast food, Gujarati, North Indian, South Indian
  • MusicFilm Music, Old film songs
  • SportsBadminton, Cricket
Interests & More
  • Favourite Cuisine
  • Chinese, Fast food, Gujarati, North Indian, South Indian
  • Favourite Music
  • Film Music, Old film songs
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Badminton, Cricket
  • Preferred Dress Style
  • Business casual - semi-formal office wear, Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts, Designer - only leading brands will do
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 27 to 31
Height 4' 10"(147cm) to 5' 5"(165cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu:Patel - All, Hindu:Vaishnav - All, Hindu:Brahmin - All... more
Mother Tongue Gujarati
Country Living in India, USA
Diet Veg

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.