The World's Leading Gujarati Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH22276384 
Profile created by Self
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 25 / 5' 5" (165cm)
  • Never Married
  • B.E / B.Tech
  • Not working
  • Hindu
  • Gujarati
  • Sutar,Mistry-Gajjar
  • Auckland, New Zealand


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
I am glad you are interested in my profile. Have completed my Bachelors and now pursuing electronics at MIT New Zealand. Listening to music, traveling, watching movies are few of my pass-time activities. Looking for the simple girl who can carry the family values.
Insta:Name Visible on Login3110
lifestyle & appearance
Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Very Fair skinned, Slim Build
Background
Hindu, Gujarati
Sutar, Mistry-Gajjar
Lives in Auckland, Auckland, New Zealand (Student Visa)
Grew up in India
Education & career
B.E / B.Tech - Engineering
Engineering
Currently not working
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 20 to 24
Height 4' 10"(147cm) to 5' 5"(165cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu, Christian
Mother Tongue English, Gujarati
Country Living in New Zealand, Australia
Country Grew up in India, USA, New Zealand, Canada, American Samoa, Australia... more
Working With Private Company, Government / Public Sector... more
Diet Veg

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.