The World's Leading Gujarati Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH22371337 
Profile created by Parent
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 31 / 5' 6" (167cm)
  • Never Married
  • Master
  • Pharmacist
  • Hindu
  • Gujarati
  • Patel - Leva
  • Los Angeles, CA, USA


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
I am putting this profile on behalf of our daughter.


She has completed her Masters and currently doing PhD in pharmacy as well as working full-time in Pharma corporate in East Coast. By nature she is understanding, responsible and proactive girl who is well nurtured with good moral values.

My daughters genuineness, caring and affectionate nature, wins her friends in every walk of life.


We are looking for loving, caring, mature and responsible Gujarati Patel boy who can be with her in all the phases of life.

Interested only in Patel.  If interested let's chat.


Location Preference: Residing in USA on H1B, Green card or Citizen


Other Note:- Preferred someone originally from Saurashtra.
lifestyle & appearance
Vegetarian
Background
Hindu, Gujarati
Patel - Leva
Lives in Los Angeles, CA, USA (Work Permit)
Grew up in India

View Family Details

her family
We belong to a middle class, nuclear family. Her father has retired while her mother is a homemaker. She has one brother, who is married.
Education & career
Master
Pharmacist with a private company
Doesn't wish to specify her income
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 30 to 35
Height 5' 10"(177cm) to 6' 4"(193cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu:Patel - All
Mother Tongue English, Gujarati
Country Living in USA
Education Doctorate, Master
Working With Private Company, Government / Public Sector... more
Profession Area Medical & Healthcare
Working As Dentist, Doctor, Medical / Healthcare Professional (Others)

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.