The World's Leading Gujarati Matrimonial Site


Profile created by Self
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 27 / 5' 2" (157cm)
  • Never Married
  • Bachelor
  • Finance Professional
  • Hindu
  • Gujarati
  • Vaishnav - Vania,Gujarati
  • Utica, MI, USA

Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
Hi there,

Born in Oman, moved to India in 2001, moved to states in 2006 with my family. Completed my Bachelor's in Finance. Currently living in Michigan :)

About me: I am an outgoing and cheerful person, fun-loving & foodie who likes to follow life with principles and values. In my spare time, I love to explore new places, spend quality time with friends and family, like to go for trail-walks, dance, movie are all a must!

On here to find my other half, my best friend with whom up and down doesn't feel too bumpy and every day is a new kind of adventure :)

PS - Looking for someone that has a mix culture of Western and Indian since I have been living in the States since the age of 11 years with my roots still connected India.

Let's connect if I'm one of a kind. Thanks:) Wish you the best in your search
lifestyle & appearance
Hindu, Gujarati
Vaishnav - Vania, Gujarati
Lives in Utica, MI, USA (Citizen)
Grew up in USA

View Family Details

her family
Ours is a middle class, nuclear family with moderate values. My father is a working professional while my mother has retired. I have 1 brother and one sister, who is married.
Education & career
Finance Professional with a private company
Doesn't wish to specify her income
To view her college & company name, Upgrade Now!
Age 27 to 30
Height 5' 5"(165cm) to 5' 11"(180cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu:Patel - All, Hindu:Gujarati, Hindu:Vaishnav - Vania
Mother Tongue English, Gujarati
Country Living in USA
Education Doctorate, Master, Bachelor / Undergraduate
Working With Private Company, Government / Public Sector... more

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.