The World's Leading Gujarati Matrimonial Site


Profile created by Self
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 35 / 5' 2" (157cm)
  • Never Married
  • Master
  • Not working
  • Hindu
  • Gujarati
  • Brahmin - Audichya,sahastra zalawadi
  • Bhavnagar, India

Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
Hi,this is Name Visible on Login having happy and pleasant personality. I am graduate with commerce and Masters with social work. I am from Bhavnagar living with my parents in Bhavnagar, have 1 sister and 1 brother. My father is retired from government services,my mother is home-maker, sister is married, brother is currently working with manufacturing unit after his management studies. I am a girl who believes in living happily and also believes make people happy surrounded. Same finding in my future partner.
lifestyle & appearance
Hindu, Gujarati
Brahmin - Audichya, Sahastra zalawadi
Belongs to Gautam / Gouthama gothra
Lives in Bhavnagar, Gujarat, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India
Can Speak English, Gujarati, Hindi

View Family and Astro Details

her family
I have a high family background with moderate values. My father has retired while my mother is a homemaker. I have 1 brother and one sister, who is married.
Education & career
Currently not working
  • CuisineFast food, Italian, Punjabi, South Indian
  • MusicHindustani Music, Film Music, Old film songs
  • MoviesClassical, Comedy, Drama films
  • SportsBilliard Sports, Bowling, Cricket, Cycling, Motor Racing
Interests & More
  • Favourite Cuisine
  • Fast food, Italian, Punjabi, South Indian
  • Favourite Music
  • Hindustani Music, Film Music, Old film songs
  • Preferred Movies
  • Classical, Comedy, Drama films
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Billiard Sports, Bowling, Cricket, Cycling, Motor Racing
  • Preferred Dress Style
  • Classic Indian - typically Indian formal wear, Trendy - in line with the latest fashion
Age 30 to 39
Height 5' 2"(157cm) to 5' 9"(175cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu:Brahmin - Anavil, Hindu:Brahmin - Audichya... more
Mother Tongue Gujarati, English
Gothra / Gothram Don't include my Gothra
Country Living in India, USA, United Kingdom, Australia, New Zealand, France... more
Education Doctorate, Master
Working With Private Company, Government / Public Sector... more
Profession Area Accounting, Banking & Finance, Administration & HR... more
Working As Banking Professional, Chartered Accountant, Company Secretary... more

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.