The World's Leading Gujarati Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH22653868 
Profile created by Self
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 30 / 5' 2" (157cm)
  • Never Married
  • Masters - Commerce
  • Accounting Professional (Others)
  • Hindu
  • Gujarati
  • Patel - Leva,Leva Patel
  • Pune, India


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
Hello Everyone....
Thanks for stopping by and taking out time to go through...
I am 5'4" tall (avg.), average by looks, family orinted, generous, straight forward, love to live the life to its fullest, I like to go on rides n drives (which are unplanned and yes adventurous at times) as well as hanging out with family n friends, dancing is something i am always up for, at times i like to read and yes movies (all time fav, geners doesn't matter it should be intersting), adventure sports lover. Personally I have an optimistic approach towards life. Live in present forget the past and plan future is a basic life need which I look forward. Family and friends are always on top priority for me and than comes the career.
No one is perfect in this crazy world sometimes imperfections works alot than we think ;-) As my friends describes me as a person who is interesting to be around. But why to assume someone on others view, I think we should know... more
lifestyle & appearance
Eggetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Fair skinned, Slim Build
Background
Hindu, Gujarati
Patel - Leva, Leva Patel
Lives in Pune, Maharashtra, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India
Can Speak English, Gujarati, Hindi, Marathi

View Family and Astro Details

her family
I have a middle class family background with moderate values. My father is a businessman while my mother is a homemaker. I have one sister, who is married.
Education & career
Masters degree in Commerce
Accounting Professional with a private company
INTERESTS & MORE
  • MoviesAction, Comedy, Horror, Romantic
  • SportsBadminton, Billiard Sports, Carrom, Adventure Sports
Interests & More
  • Preferred Movies
  • Action, Comedy, Horror, Romantic
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Badminton, Billiard Sports, Carrom, Adventure Sports
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 24 to 32
Height 5' 2"(157cm) to 6' 0"(182cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu
Mother Tongue Gujarati

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.