The World's Leading Gujarati Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH22783503 
Profile created by Self
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 31 / 5' 7" (170cm)
  • Divorced (No Children)
  • Master
  • Software Developer / Programmer
  • Hindu
  • Gujarati
  • Patel
  • Milpitas, CA, USA


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
Hi! Allow me a self-introduction.

I have completed my under graduation in Information Technology from GTU and moved to the US in spring'17 to pursue Masters in Computer Science from ITU. Currently, I am working with ServiceNow as a Tech Support Engineer. Work-wise, I am often regarded as extremely focused and someone who delivers excellence with unmatched passion and enthusiasm. Attributes like maturity, responsibility, commitment and self-esteem are part of my personality.

While I am ambitious and determined to excel professionally, I am equally attentive to family and try to maintain a healthy work-life balance. By nature, I am an optimistic person and enthusiastic about taking on new learning opportunities. I am a strong-willed individual with a wholesome approach to life. In the personal sphere, I have multiple interests ranging from music, movies, long drives, and nature to adventure. I love spending time with my near and dear ones. Travelling to unseen... more
lifestyle & appearance
Vegetarian
Background
Hindu, Gujarati
Patel
Lives in Milpitas, CA, USA (Work Permit)
Grew up in India

View Family Details

her family
I belong to a middle class, joint family having moderate outlook. My father is a businessman while my mother is a homemaker. I have 1 brother and one sister, who is married.
Education & career
Master
Software Developer / Programmer with a private company
Doesn't wish to specify her income
To view her college & company name, Upgrade Now!
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 26 to 31
Height 5' 10"(177cm) to 6' 4"(193cm)
Marital Status Never Married, Divorced
Children No
Religion / Community Hindu:Patel - All, Hindu:Brahmin, Hindu:Gujarati, Hindu:Shah... more
Mother Tongue English, Gujarati
Country Living in USA
Education Doctorate, Master, Bachelor / Undergraduate
Annual Income Above USD 100,000

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.