The World's Leading Gujarati Matrimonial Site


Profile created by Self
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 31 / 4' 8" (142cm)
  • Never Married
  • B.Com
  • Accounting Professional (Others)
  • Jain
  • Gujarati
  • Shwetamber
  • Ann Arbor, MI, USA

Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
Hi, I am Name Visible on Login, I was born in Ahmedabad, India, and raised in USA with modern and traditional values. I am a very caring, talented, understanding, trustworthy, and kind-hearted human being. I am a family-oriented person. I have completed my Bachelor's in Accounting and working accounting field. My hobbies are watching movies and shows, Origami, Zentangle. I love playing badminton, board games, and playing cards. I am looking for an honest, caring, loving, and understanding individual who should be my best friend as well as husband. Someone who has a good education and a Gujarati family background will be an ideal match for me.
lifestyle & appearance
Jain, Gujarati
Lives in Ann Arbor, MI, USA (Citizen)
Grew up in India, USA

View Family and Astro Details

her family
I live in a family with liberal values. Both my father and mother are working professionals. I have 1 brother.
Education & career
B.Com - Finance / Commerce
Finance / Commerce
Accounting Professional with a private company
Doesn't wish to specify her income
To view her college & company name, Upgrade Now!
Age 30 to 33
Height 5' 0"(152cm) to 5' 7"(170cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu:Gujarati, Jain
Mother Tongue English, Gujarati
Country Living in USA, Canada
State Living in California, Florida, Georgia, Illinois, Maryland, Massachusetts... more
Country Grew up in Canada, USA
Veg, Jain, Vegan, Include profiles who are Eggetarian

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.