The World's Leading Gujarati Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH22900657 
Profile created by Self
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 31 / 5' 1" (154cm)
  • Never Married
  • B.Arch
  • Architect
  • Hindu
  • Gujarati
  • Panchal
  • Dubai, United Arab Emirates


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
Hello All , hope you all are safe and healthy during these pandemic times. Its unfortunate of us being the crowd to deal with such changing times of the world along with handling stress of getting married just by chatting and talking for now. Hopefully with the vaccine race we should be able to move forward and find our true soulmate .

To start with basics,I was born in Mumbai and brought up entirely in Dubai since my childhood. My schooling, pampering , living the luxurious life etc comes from here , except for my creative and professional skills which come from Mumbai where I did my Bachelors of Architecture (NMIMS- BSSA).
I am pretty much settled here with my parents and younger brother living quite a decent, relaxed and comfort life.
Exploring different destinations, cuisines and cultures is something I enjoy doing for leisure.
As per my close buddies, I appear to be a happy go lucky, excited, always entertaining girl who lives everyday as it comes. She... more
lifestyle & appearance
Vegetarian
Background
Hindu, Gujarati
Panchal
Lives in Dubai, Dubai, United Arab Emirates (Citizen)
Grew up in India

View Family and Astro Details

her family
I belong to a middle class, nuclear family having moderate outlook. My father has retired while my mother is a homemaker. I have 1 brother.
Education & career
B.Arch - Arts / Design
Arts / Design
Architect with a private company
Earns AED 90K to 120K annually
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 30 to 35
Height 5' 5"(165cm) to 6' 0"(182cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu
Mother Tongue Gujarati, Hindi, Marathi, Punjabi, Sindhi
Country Living in United Arab Emirates
Education Doctorate, Master, Bachelor / Undergraduate
Diet Veg, Include profiles who are Eggetarian

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.