The World's Leading Gujarati Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH23031662 
Profile created by Self
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 31 / 5' 8" (172cm)
  • Never Married
  • M.Sc
  • VP / AVP / GM / DGM
  • Hindu
  • Gujarati
  • Rajput
  • Mumbai, India


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
Hi There,

Thank you for visiting my profile & showing an interest.

I come from an upper middle class family in Gujarat. I am a modern thinker but also believe in good values given by the elderlies.

I work as a Director (Regional Head - North) in a startup based out in Mumbai. I have deep passion for capital markets and have been actively trading stock markets as a side hustle. My long term plan is to trade stock market full time as it gives me immense joy, freedom and sense of achievement.


I am an extrovert, soft spoken, honest, caring, hardworking, and ambitious individual. I have a great sense of humour. I am an easy going person & dont get easily disturbed by downs in my life. I enjoy travelling, motorbiking, reading, and having great intellectual conversations! I have travelled across the country and world over!

Looking for a partner who is caring, motivated, ambitious and career oriented. Needless to mention,... more
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Background
Hindu, Gujarati
Rajput
Lives in Mumbai, Maharashtra, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India

View Family Details

his family
I come from an upper middle class, nuclear family with liberal values. My father is a businessman while my mother is a working professional. I have one brother, who is married.
Education & career
M.Sc - Science
Science
VP / AVP / GM / DGM with a private company
Earns INR 30 Lakh to 50 Lakh annually
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 25 to 31
Height 5' 0"(152cm) to 5' 8"(172cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu
Mother Tongue English, Gujarati, Hindi
Country Living in India
State Living in Delhi-NCR, Goa, Gujarat, Maharashtra
Annual Income Above INR 7 lakhs

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.