The World's Leading Gujarati Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH23088222 
Profile created by Self
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 28 / 5' 3" (160cm)
  • Never Married
  • Undergraduate - Computers/ IT
  • Agent / Broker / Trader / Contractor
  • Hindu
  • Gujarati
  • Patel - Leva
  • Harrow, United Kingdom


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
Hello there, I don't know how to describe my self. I am working as an estate agent. My friend says that I am very kind and helpful person. I am always helping people and do some charity work.

I love to travel and I love to go for long drive. I am born and brought up in India. I am staying in the UK from last 10 years and I want to settle down here. If you want to know more about me please don't hesitate to leave a message for me. Thanks for your hold :)
lifestyle & appearance
Occasionally Non-Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Fair skinned, Average Build
Background
Hindu, Gujarati
Patel - Leva
Lives in Harrow, Greater London / Middlesex, United Kingdom (Temporary Visa)
Grew up in India

View Family and Astro Details

his family
I have a middle class family background with traditional values. My father has passed away while my mother is a homemaker. I have 1 brother.
Education & career
Undergraduate in Computers/ IT
Agent / Broker / Trader / Contractor with a private company
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 20 to 37
Height 4' 6"(137cm) to 5' 2"(157cm)
Children No
Religion / Community Hindu
Country Living in Spain, Denmark, Switzerland, Luxembourg, Sweden, Russia... more

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.