The World's Leading Gujarati Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH23172744 
Profile created by Sibling
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 29 / 5' 2" (157cm)
  • Never Married
  • MBA
  • Media Professional
  • Hindu
  • Gujarati
  • Lohana
  • Kolkata, India


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
My am currently working as a Business manager with one of a well known FMCG company in India . She envisions continuing to work post marriage. As far as career goals are concerned, she likes to keep herself engaged so as to keep on learning new things.On the personal front, she has been born and raised up in Kolkata. Father is a businessman while mom is a homemaker. Sister is a chartered accountant and working with leading multinational bank. Myself (brother-in-law) work with one of the Big 4.One thing that she is extremely fond of is traveling. She keeps on planning random trips and likes exploring the non-touristy/untouched places during each trip. Her other interests include reading an occasional book or two. Has grown up watching bollywood movies and she can win any game with regards to that. For sure a life to a party. Has stayed in Pune, Bangalore and Mumbai and in each place has been able to make a group of friends real quick. Not a fitness freak, but does love to go for... more
lifestyle & appearance
Vegetarian
Background
Hindu, Gujarati
Lohana
Lives in Kolkata, West Bengal, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India

View Family Details

her family
We belong to an upper middle class, nuclear family having moderate outlook. Our family is settled in Kolkata, India. Her father is a businessman while her mother is a homemaker. She has one sister, who is married.
Education & career
MBA - Management
Management
Media Professional with a private company
Earns INR 4 Lakh to 7 Lakh annually
To view her college & company name, Upgrade Now!
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 27 to 32
Height 5' 2"(157cm) to 6' 6"(198cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu:Lohana
Mother Tongue Gujarati, English
Country Living in India, United Kingdom, Australia, New Zealand
State Living in Karnataka, Maharashtra, Telangana, West Bengal, Gujarat
City Living in Bengaluru / Bangalore, Mumbai, Pune, Kolkata
Working With Private Company, Business / Self Employed

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.