The World's Leading Gujarati Matrimonial Site


Profile created by Self
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 31 / 5' 3" (160cm)
  • Never Married
  • M.A
  • Training Professional (Others)
  • Hindu
  • Gujarati
  • Brahmin,Shrigor
  • Ahmedabad, India

Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
I have obtained my Masters in Arts in 2015. Growing up, I was a disciplined and focused student with a good academic record.
My personality can be rightly described as straightforward, bold and one who always like to do masti. I am looking for someone who will accept me the way I am and be supportive to me in the journey of life.
Please take a note: I am manglik.
I believe in conversation first, and then matching other bonds.
Yes, I don't wear saree, I wear dress occasionally, usually I will be always seen in jeans with long tops, t-shirts, but don't take my clothes as my sanskar, as both are different things. I have life time responsibility of my mother on me- that doesn't mean that she will go whereever I wil go, but I will keep her nearer to me and I will be the first person to reach her if she need anything.

I have been in teaching field for more than 10 years now, I have taught English in colleges for years, now I am basically English Language... more
lifestyle & appearance
Hindu, Gujarati
Brahmin, Shrigor
Belongs to Shandilya / Sandilyasa gothra
Lives in Ahmedabad, Gujarat, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India

View Family and Astro Details

her family
I belong to a middle, nuclear family having liberal outlook. My family is settled in Ahmedabad, India. My father has retired while my mother is a working professional. I have 1 brother.
Education & career
M.A - Arts / Design
Arts / Design
Training Professional with a private company
Earns INR 2 Lakh to 4 Lakh annually
To view her college & company name, Upgrade Now!
Age 30 to 34
Height 5' 5"(165cm) to 5' 11"(180cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu:Brahmin - Vyas, Hindu:Brahmin - Kota... more
Mother Tongue Hindi, Gujarati, English
Country Living in India
State Living in Gujarat, Karnataka
City Living in Bengaluru / Bangalore
Education Doctorate, Master
Working With Private Company, Government / Public Sector... more
Profession Area Accounting, Banking & Finance, Architecture & Design... more
Working As Banking Professional, Chartered Accountant, Company Secretary... more
Annual Income Above INR 15 lakhs
Veg, Jain, Vegan, Include profiles who are Eggetarian

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.