The World's Leading Gujarati Matrimonial Site


Profile created by Self
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 31 / 5' 10" (177cm)
  • Never Married
  • B.IT
  • Hardware & Networking professional
  • Hindu
  • Gujarati
  • Brahmin - Shrimali
  • Prince George, Canada

Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
I am very confident, believe in GOD and caring. My mom and dad are in India and both doing job at reputable position.I am working as Network Technician in IT organization currently .I believe that honesty & moral values describes ourselves and builds the good character.I am very hard-working, spiritual and down to earth yet self-respective person.I try my best to do little step-up everyday towards my goal. I am looking for someone who hails from traditional and education family background and should be carrying person and to match my nature and belief. I love to play virtually any kind of outdoor sport and i can play a little bit of flute as my music hobby !!Thank you so much for visiting a profile, if you like so far lets talk further!!
lifestyle & appearance
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Very Fair skinned, Athletic Build
Hindu, Gujarati
Brahmin - Shrimali
Belongs to Maudlas gothra
Lives in Prince George, British Columbia, Canada (Permanent Resident)
Grew up in India

View Family and Astro Details

his family
I belong to an upper middle class, nuclear family having traditional outlook. Both my father and mother are working professionals. I am the single child to my parents.
Education & career
B.IT - Computers / IT
Computers / IT
Hardware & Networking professional with a private company
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
Age 24 to 32
Height 5' 0"(152cm) to 6' 0"(182cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu:Brahmin - All, Hindu:Brahmin - Gujar Gour... more
Mother Tongue English, Gujarati, Hindi, Marwari
Country Living in Canada, USA
Country Grew up in Canada, India, USA
Education Doctorate, Master

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.