The World's Leading Gujarati Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH23532358 
Profile created by Self
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 29 / 5' 6" (167cm)
  • Never Married
  • Masters - Arts
  • Not Specified
  • Hindu
  • Gujarati
  • Rajput
  • Vadodara, India


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
Hello,Jay mataji,I'm originally from BUJETHA(which is nearer to beautiful temple Kuber Bhandari at Karnali (Dist.: Vadodara)),and my Mosal belongs to Thakur family of Chhota-udepur dist.

About my Education, Job and Activity :
I have done M.A.(Economics).I had been working as a GRS (gram Rojgar sevak) in my village but I left it and now I'm doing preparation of getting Government job(like GPSC (class 1,2),PI,PSI,TALATI) . Swimming, Swording (talwarbaji) and listening music are my favourites.

About my Family:
In my family we are 5 members (parents,elder brother(engaged),younger sister and me). My father is Police Sub Inspector,my mom is housewife, My elder brother had done B.E. Electrical and he is working as an Engineer in GEB, Bhabhisa had done B.E. EC and she is working as a Deputy Mamlatdar. My sweet younger sister had done B.E. Chemical and she is also doing preparation of getting Govt. job.We All are Vegetarian and NON-ALCOHOLIC... more
lifestyle & appearance
Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Very Fair skinned, Athletic Build
Background
Hindu, Gujarati
Rajput
Belongs to Bharadwaj gothra
Lives in Vadodara, Gujarat, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India

View Family and Astro Details

his family
Ours is an upper middle class, joint family with moderate values. My father is a working professional while my mother is a homemaker. I have 1 brother and 1 sister.
Education & career
Masters degree in Arts
Works with a Private Company
Doesn't wish to specify his income
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 20 to 27
Height 5' 0"(152cm) to 5' 6"(167cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu:Rajput
Mother Tongue Gujarati
Country Living in India
State Living in Gujarat
Country Grew up in India
Education Doctorate, Masters, Bachelors / Undergraduate... more
Smoke Don't include profiles who smoke
Drink Never Drinks
Body Type Slim, Average/Athletic
Skin Tone Fair, Wheatish

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.