The World's Leading Gujarati Matrimonial Site


Profile created by Self
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 29 / 5' 8" (172cm)
  • Never Married
  • Master
  • Software Developer / Programmer
  • Muslim
  • Gujarati
  • Dawoodi Bohra
  • Bellevue, WA, USA

Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him

I am Name Visible on Login born and brought up in Neemuch (M.P) India. I enjoy doing things like day outing, tracking, watching comedy shows and spending time with friends & family. I have nice sense of humor(as per my friends).
I am a bit introvert person.

Education & Career

I did Engineering from SGSITS College Indore in Computer Science. After that, joined SAP Labs Bangalore as a Software Developer and worked for few years. Completed master's in Computer Science from the University of Illinois at Chicago, USA and Currently working as SDE at

Partner preference
Someone who is open minded, with whom I can share everything (like true friend) and happy to support if she wants to build her Career and work after the marriage.
lifestyle & appearance
Occasionally Non-Vegetarian
Muslim, Gujarati
Dawoodi Bohra
Lives in Bellevue, WA, USA (Work Permit)
Grew up in India

View Family Details

his family
I come from an upper middle class, nuclear family with moderate values. My father is a businessman while my mother is a homemaker. I have 2 sisters out of which 1 is married.
Education & career
Software Developer / Programmer with a private company
Earns USD 125K to 150K annually
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
Age 21 to 32
Height 4' 10"(147cm) to 5' 9"(175cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Muslim:Dawoodi Bohra
Country Living in India, Canada, USA, United Kingdom
Education Doctorate, Master, Bachelor / Undergraduate, Associate / Diploma

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.