The World's Leading Gujarati Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH23717278 
Profile created by Parent
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 32 / 5' 7" (170cm)
  • Never Married
  • Masters - Management
  • Investment Professional
  • Hindu
  • Gujarati
  • Brahmin - Nagar
  • Kolkata, India


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
Hi!

Im glad you are interested in my sons profile.

Name Visible on Login belongs to a Gujarati family. We are living in Kolkata, but he is currently staying in Gurgaon working in PricewaterhouseCoopers as a Finance Professional.

He is a career oriented, open-minded and ambivert kind of person. He is a karma believer, respecting the family values, a teetotaller, fond of music and art admirer. Apart from this, he likes travelling, photography, cooking, writing, sketching and being fit.

He is of the opinion that marriage is not just a bonding of two souls, rather it binds the two families, and trust, loyalty and understanding are the only things that binds a relationship.

He is looking for a life partner who is open-minded, sensible, loyal and caring.
lifestyle & appearance
Vegetarian
Background
Hindu, Gujarati
Brahmin - Nagar
Belongs to Sharkaras gothra
Lives in Kolkata, West Bengal, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India

View Family and Astro Details

his family
Ours is a middle class, joint family with moderate values. His father has retired while his mother is a homemaker. He is the single child to his parents.
Education & career
Masters - Management
Management
Investment Professional with a private company
Doesn't wish to specify his income
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 27 to 31
Height 5' 0"(152cm) to 5' 6"(167cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu, Sikh, Jain
Mother Tongue English, Gujarati, Hindi, Marwari, Punjabi, Sindhi, Awadhi... more
Country Living in India
Education Doctorate, Master, Bachelor / Undergraduate, Associate / Diploma
Working With Private Company, Government / Public Sector
Profession Area Accounting, Banking & Finance, Administration & HR... more
Working As Company Secretary, Accounting Professional (Others)... more
Annual Income INR 1 lakh to 7 lakhs
Diet
Veg, Vegan

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.