The World's Leading Gujarati Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH23730618 
Profile created by Self
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 32 / 6' 1" (185cm)
  • Never Married
  • B.IT
  • Sales Professional
  • Hindu
  • Gujarati
  • Lohana
  • Ahmedabad, India


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
Originally from Jamnagar, I have been living in Ahmedabad for over 13 years. I am working in
real-estate sector.

I rely on meditation & few regular exercises to maintain my health and balance in life. I also
enjoy travelling & going to new places. I believe that there is a lot to learn from this world
and I have a deep sense of curiosity.

My favorite pastimes include watching movies/web-series & sometimes playing snooker &
cricket. Recently I discovered my passion for reading during the lockdown.

I come from a progressive family, and we are traditional yet modern. Horoscope match is not
mandatory at our end.

I am looking for a partner who can be more of a friend, a person who is caring, positive and
has an enthusiasm for life.

Looking for a girl who is rooted in Indian culture with a broader perspective who has her own interests.
lifestyle & appearance
Vegetarian
Background
Hindu, Gujarati
Lohana
Lives in Ahmedabad, Gujarat, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India

View Family and Astro Details

his family
I belong to an upper middle class, nuclear family having moderate outlook. My family is settled in Ahmedabad, India. My father is a working professional while my mother is a homemaker. I have 1 brother.
Education & career
B.IT - Computers / IT
Computers / IT
Sales Professional with a private company
Earns INR 4 Lakh to 7 Lakh annually
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 25 to 32
Height 5' 0"(152cm) to 6' 0"(182cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu
Mother Tongue Gujarati, Kutchi, English
Country Living in India
Education Master, Bachelor / Undergraduate, Associate / Diploma
Diet Veg, Include profiles who are Eggetarian

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.