The World's Leading Gujarati Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH23738867 
Profile created by Self
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 35 / 5' 11" (180cm)
  • Never Married
  • M.Com
  • Accounting Professional (Others)
  • Hindu
  • Gujarati
  • Patel - Kadva,Kadva
  • Ahmedabad, India


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
Hi there..

As a person, I am a phenomenal listener, extremely sociable and an adventurous soul. I love playing the guitar, exploring niche music, and I'm a cricket fanatic. I belong to a well-educated family having Modern but Spiritual values. I have strong belief of Spirituality and spiritual practices. I came from an upper middle class nuclear family with Moderate values. Family consists of caring elder sister (Australian Citizen) settled & residing in Australia with my loving nephew. I am fortunate to have a very strong family bonds with my paternal & maternal families.

Academically, I was focused and sincere in studies from my school days. I have completed my Master's in Commerce from the renowned Institution. Along with that I've also cleared CA Inter and CS Inter. Professionally, I am doing practice of CA and am also an Accounts Management Consultant.

I enjoy the simple joys life has to offer and love to spend time with my family. All in... more
lifestyle & appearance
Vegetarian
Background
Hindu, Gujarati
Patel - Kadva, Kadva
Lives in Ahmedabad, Gujarat, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India

View Family and Astro Details

his family
I belong to an upper middle class, nuclear family having moderate outlook. My family is settled in Ahmedabad. Both my father and mother have passed away. I have one sister, who is married.
Education & career
M.Com - Finance / Commerce
Finance / Commerce
Accounting Professional - own business/self employed
Earns INR 10 Lakh to 15 Lakh annually
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 27 to 34
Height 5' 4"(162cm) to 5' 11"(180cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu:Patel - All, Hindu:Vaishnav - All, Hindu:Brahmin - All... more
Mother Tongue Gujarati
Country Living in India, Australia
Education Master
Profession Area Accounting, Banking & Finance, Administration & HR... more
Working As Banking Professional, Chartered Accountant, Company Secretary... more
Diet
Veg, Jain, Vegan, Include profiles who are Eggetarian

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.