The World's Leading Gujarati Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH23923084 
Profile created by Self
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 35 / 5' 8" (172cm)
  • Never Married
  • Undergraduate - Nursing/ Health Sciences
  • Business Owner / Entrepreneur
  • Hindu
  • Gujarati
  • Gujarati
  • Covina, CA, USA


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
If I had to describe myself I would say I'm balance of both Hindu and American culture. I was born in India but I was raised in America since I was 3 years old. I have a easy going personality. I am down-to-earth and have an adventurous spirit. I am simple, love to laugh, and just live my life to it's fullest. When it comes to the weekend, I'm more into doing something chill such as being with family, traveling,being out doors or anything else that comes my way, but partying is great every now and then :)

The prefect guy for me is someone who's goal oriented, knows what he wants, and doesn't waste time playing games he needs to be able to make laugh because in the end looks fade personality overcomes everything. Like me he should have a balance between his Hindu & American culture and be family orientated because my family means the world to me.
lifestyle & appearance
Occasionally Non-Vegetarian
Drinks Occasionally
Doesn't Smoke
Wheatish skin tone, Average Build
Background
Hindu, Gujarati
Gujarati
Lives in Covina, CA, USA (Citizen)
Grew up in USA

View Family Details

her family
I live in a family with traditional values.I have one brother, who is married.
Education & career
Undergraduate in Nursing/ Health Sciences
Business Owner / Entrepreneur
Doesn't wish to specify her income
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 31 to 38
Height 5' 6"(167cm) to 6' 3"(190cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu
Country Living in USA, Canada
Country Grew up in USA, Canada

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.