The World's Leading Gujarati Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH23929957 
Profile created by Self
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 29 / 5' 7" (170cm)
  • Never Married
  • M.E / M.Tech
  • Mechanical / Production Engineer
  • Jain
  • Gujarati
  • Shwetamber
  • Ahmedabad, India


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
Jai Jinendra.
About myself, I come from a upper middle-class nuclear family. The most important thing in my life is traditional beliefs, moral and family values & respect for elders.

I'm an easy-going, affectionate, kind-hearted, reliable, sincere, ambitious, caring person with a strong work ethic.

I'm a modern thinker and follow good values given by our ancestors also.

I like reading, love bike trip with friends, travelling with family, listening to music, watching the romantic and comedy movies and learning new things. Spending time with family and friends is most favourite thing in my free time.

From acedamic point of view, I have completed M.Tech from Pandit Deendayal Petroleum University, Gandhinagar with university rank.
Professionally , I am working as a Research & Development Mechanical executive in reputed German MNC situated at Ahmedabad.

Considering career plans, i am determined to settle in... more
lifestyle & appearance
Vegetarian
Background
Jain, Gujarati
Shwetamber
Lives in Ahmedabad, Gujarat, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India

View Family and Astro Details

his family
I belong to an upper middle class, nuclear family having moderate outlook. My family is settled in Bhavnagar. My father is a working professional while my mother is a homemaker. I have 1 brother.
Education & career
M.E / M.Tech - Engineering
Engineering
Mechanical / Production Engineer with a private company
Earns INR 7 Lakh to 10 Lakh annually
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 20 to 29
Height 4' 5"(134cm) to 6' 0"(182cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Jain
Mother Tongue Gujarati
Country Living in India
State Living in Gujarat
Education Doctorate, Master, Bachelor / Undergraduate, Associate / Diploma

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.