The World's Leading Gujarati Matrimonial Site


Profile created by Parent
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 28 / 5' 4" (162cm)
  • Never Married
  • Bachelor
  • Medical / Healthcare Professional (Others)
  • Hindu
  • Gujarati
  • Patel - Kadva
  • Ahmedabad, India

Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
Myself Lata Patel (mother) I am a lawyer working at Highcourt and as legal advisor of State Bank of India and i am creating this profile for my daughter, Happy. She is born and brought up in Satellite, Ahmedabad. Her schooling is done from CBSE. She has completed her Masters in Pharmacy from L.M College of Pharmacy in the year 2019. Currently she is working in a pharma MNC. She is very smart, decent, pretty and career oriented. She loves travelling, spending time with family and friends and reading. She is a blend of modern culture and traditional values. She believes honesty and transparency in relationships. Apart from that, we live separate from her father since my daughter's childhood (without any legal process). Our relatives are settled in USA and even I was there years ago. We are looking for a decent person who is residing in Ahmedabad only or working in Ahmedabad who is having a reputed job/business if living in India. USA is also a preferred country. He, who is fair, good... more
lifestyle & appearance
Hindu, Gujarati
Patel - Kadva
Lives in Ahmedabad, Gujarat, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India

View Family and Astro Details

her family
She has a high family background with liberal values. Her father is a businessman while her mother is a working professional. She is the single child to her parents.
Education & career
Medical / Healthcare Professional in government/public sector
To view her college & company name, Upgrade Now!
Age 25 to 28
Height 5' 6"(167cm) to 6' 0"(182cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu:Vaishnav - Vania, Hindu:Vaishnav, Hindu:Shah, Hindu:Patel... more
Mother Tongue English, Gujarati
Country Living in India, USA
State Living in Gujarat, Alabama, California, Colorado, Connecticut, Florida... more
City Living in Ahmedabad
Education Doctorate, Master, Bachelor / Undergraduate
Working With Private Company, Government / Public Sector... more
Annual Income Above INR 10 lakhs, Above USD 40,000
Diet Veg

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.