The World's Leading Gujarati Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH24037840 
Profile created by Sibling
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 31 / 5' 1" (154cm)
  • Never Married
  • Bachelors - Computers/ IT
  • Human Resources Professional
  • Hindu
  • Gujarati
  • Scheduled Caste (SC),Vankar
  • Ahmedabad, India


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
(Only serious inquiries pls.)

I am simple, jovial, career & family oriented, self-motivated person. I am self-made, active, confident individual. I have worked really hard for whatever I have achieved till now.

Here are few details about me.


Education & Occupation:
I have done computer engineering and currently working in one of the Top open source IT company and heading the department called Employee relations and Organization development - HR for all our India centers .I love what I do.

Beliefs:
I respect family values and culture. I do not believe in casts and according to me all religions are same.I firmly believe that "Respect" is the top most thing we should be believing in. If you respect somebody, for sure you can't break anyone's trust ever. Just think about it.:-)

Interests &Lifestyle:
I love to play lawn tennis(I play regularly), working out, running, jogging &... more
lifestyle & appearance
Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Fair skinned, Slim Build
Background
Hindu, Gujarati
Scheduled Caste (SC), Vankar
Lives in Ahmedabad, Gujarat, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India

View Family and Astro Details

her family
Ours is an upper middle class, nuclear family with liberal values. We are a reputed family from Ahmedabad, India. Her father is a working professional while her mother is a homemaker. She has one brother, who is married.
Education & career
Bachelors degree in Computers/ IT
Human Resources Professional with a private company
Doesn't wish to specify her income
To view her college & company name, Upgrade Now!
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 28 to 34
Height 5' 5"(165cm) to 6' 4"(193cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu
Mother Tongue Gujarati, English
Country Living in Switzerland, Sweden, Australia, USA, United Kingdom, New Zealand... more
State Living in Karnataka, Maharashtra, Gujarat
City Living in Pune, Bengaluru / Bangalore
Education Doctorate, Masters, Bachelors / Undergraduate... more

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.