The World's Leading Gujarati Matrimonial Site


Profile created by Self
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 32 / 5' 10" (177cm)
  • Never Married
  • B.E / B.Tech
  • Mechanical / Production Engineer
  • Hindu
  • Gujarati
  • Patel - Leva,Saurastra
  • Hamilton, Canada

Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
I am Permanent Resident of canada and willing to move anywhere in US or Canada .I am a flexible guy with chalse n Bhavse type .I got my degree in industrial engineering from BVM ,Vidhyanagar.I am hardworking, ambitious and family-oriented guy.Currently I am working as Project coordinator in construction company in Toronto .I do have one elder sister ( Married) and my parents .

I am looking for a good heart girl having good nature and mature enough to take wise decision.I believe that  to be a successful is a matter of time.I am sure whoever comes in my life or choose me as a partner will definitely enjoy my company .
I am prepared to get married??

lifestyle & appearance
Hindu, Gujarati
Patel - Leva, Saurastra
Lives in Hamilton, Ontario, Canada (Permanent Resident)
Grew up in India

View Family Details

his family
Ours is a middle class, nuclear family with moderate values. My father is a businessman while my mother is a homemaker. I have one sister, who is married.
Education & career
B.E / B.Tech - Engineering
Mechanical / Production Engineer with a private company
Earns USD 60K to 80K annually
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
Age 20 to 35
Height 5' 2"(157cm) to 5' 10"(177cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu:Patel, Hindu:Patel - Kadva, Hindu:Patel - Leva
Mother Tongue English, Gujarati
Country Living in Canada, India, USA
Country Grew up in India
Education Master, Bachelor / Undergraduate
Profession Area Accounting, Banking & Finance, Architecture & Design... more
Working As Banking Professional, Chartered Accountant, Company Secretary... more

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.