The World's Leading Gujarati Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH24255361 
Profile created by Self
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 28 / 5' 3" (160cm)
  • Never Married
  • Masters - Commerce
  • Accounting Professional (Others)
  • Hindu
  • Gujarati
  • Lohana,VAISHNAV
  • Mumbai, India


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
So here goes a short essay on MYSELF.
A complex Gemini, Ambivert by nature, Demotional (Detached+Emotional), Travel enthusiast, Nature Lover, Traditional thinker trapped in a Modern Soul. A Balanced soul nothing at its extremity.

Family: We are a small family of 4 which includes my parents, myself and younger sister. Our family comes from a liberal thought process and Modern thinking keeping traditional values intact.

Career: A cost Accountant by profession working in MNC. Schooling and College has been done from Mumbai University.

Likes/Hobbies: In my leisure time I tend to read books or watch movies or go for some outdoor activities (Cycling, Marathon or One day trekking) or hang out with friends or family.

Marriage always looks like a list of "MUSTS" and "HAVE TOs" and that's exactly I do not want. I firmly value LOVE & LOVING, and not an INSTITUTION, hence I will want my partner to make an affirmative... more
lifestyle & appearance
Vegetarian
Background
Hindu, Gujarati
Lohana, VAISHNAV
Lives in Mumbai, Maharashtra, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India
Can Speak English, Gujarati, Hindi, Marathi

View Family Details

her family
I belong to a middle class, nuclear family having liberal outlook. My family is settled in Mumbai, India. My father is a businessman while my mother is a homemaker. I have 1 sister.
Education & career
Masters degree in Commerce
Accounting Professional with a private company
To view her college & company name, Upgrade Now!
INTERESTS & MORE
  • CuisineGujarati, North Indian, Punjabi, South Indian
  • SportsCycling, Working out, Cardio Workouts
Interests & More
  • Favourite Cuisine
  • Gujarati, North Indian, Punjabi, South Indian
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Cycling, Working out, Cardio Workouts
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 26 to 31
Height 5' 3"(160cm) to 6' 1"(185cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu:Vaishnav - All, Hindu:Lohana, Hindu:Suthar
Mother Tongue Gujarati, English
Country Living in India, Australia, Canada, United Kingdom, USA, New Zealand

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.