The World's Leading Gujarati Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH24301068 
Profile created by Self
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 31 / 5' 2" (157cm)
  • Never Married
  • Master
  • Chartered Accountant
  • Hindu
  • Gujarati
  • Other
  • Selangor, Malaysia


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
Hello there! I am born and brought up in Malaysia.

I am a Chartered Accountant. No, it's not all about debit and credit. My line has taken me across different industries such as IT, FMCG and Aviation.

Here are a few things about myself that I would love to share. I enjoy doing Yoga and Zumba. I love travelling, socializing with friends and family, and binging on shows. I love trying out new food and various cuisines.

As a person, I am loving, caring and have a strong sense of belonging towards my family ties. Honesty, integrity, humility and laughter are most important to me. I am looking for someone who shares the same values as I do and has a good sense of humour. It doesn't matter if you have different interests.

I would want to have a life partner who wants to get married on his own accord. Do reach out if you want to know more about me!
lifestyle & appearance
Vegetarian
Background
Hindu, Gujarati
Other
Lives in Selangor, Malaysia (Citizen)
Grew up in Malaysia

View Family Details

her family
My family is settled in Subang Jaya, Selangor, Malaysia.I am the single child to my parents.
Education & career
Master
Chartered Accountant with a private company
Earns Upto USD 40K annually
To view her college & company name, Upgrade Now!
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 32 to 35
Height 5' 7"(170cm) to 6' 1"(185cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu, Jain
Mother Tongue English, Gujarati
Country Living in USA
State Living in Massachusetts
Residency Status Citizen / Permanent Resident
Education Doctorate, Master
Working With Private Company, Government / Public Sector... more
Diet Veg

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.