The World's Leading Gujarati Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH24308157 
Profile created by Self
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 34 / 6' 1" (185cm)
  • Never Married
  • Master
  • Accounting Professional (Others)
  • Jain
  • Gujarati
  • Shwetamber,Jain , Swetamber
  • Himmatnagar, India


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
Hey,

I am Name Visible on Login N Name Visible on Login , I have done my Master from M.M Patel and S. S Mehta Commerce Collage and am currently working with PUBLIC LIMITED COMPANY as a Accounts Head. In my family, there is Mom : who is a homemaker, Father : who is a businessman, and have a brother who is unmarried. We hail from Ahmedabad, And Living Himatnagar,. As far as I'm concerned, my friends describe me as Happy. In my free time i like Health & Fitness, Listening To Music, Nature, Religion and Technology. I hope you would like to know more about me, if you do please leave a message ,
lifestyle & appearance
Vegetarian
Background
Jain, Gujarati
Shwetamber, Jain , Swetamber
Lives in Himmatnagar, Gujarat, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India, USA
Can Speak English, Gujarati, Hindi

View Family and Astro Details

his family
I come from an upper middle class, joint family with moderate values. My family lives in Himatnagar , Gujarat, India. My father is a businessman while my mother is a homemaker. I have 1 brother.
Education & career
Master
Accounting Professional in government/public sector
Earns INR 7 Lakh to 10 Lakh annually
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
INTERESTS & MORE
  • Interests & HobbiesTechnology, Religion, Nature, Listening to music
    Read more
  • CuisineAmerican
  • MusicNew Age Music, World Music
  • MoviesComedy, Romantic
  • BooksBusiness books
  • SportsChess, Volleyball, Yoga
Interests & More
  • Interests
  • Technology, Religion, Nature, Listening to music, Health & Fitness
  • Favourite Cuisine
  • American
  • Favourite Music
  • New Age Music, World Music
  • Preferred Movies
  • Comedy, Romantic
  • Favourite Reads
  • Business books
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Chess, Volleyball, Yoga
  • Preferred Dress Style
  • Business casual - semi-formal office wear
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 25 to 36
Height 4' 11"(149cm) to 6' 1"(185cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu:Patel - All, Hindu:Vaishnav - All, Hindu:Brahmin - All... more
Country Living in India
State Living in Madhya Pradesh, Maharashtra, Rajasthan, Gujarat
Diet
Veg, Jain, Vegan, Include profiles who are Eggetarian

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.