The World's Leading Gujarati Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH24332139 
Profile created by Parent
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 29 / 5' 4" (162cm)
  • Never Married
  • Masters - Advertising / Marketing
  • Business Owner / Entrepreneur
  • Hindu
  • Gujarati
  • Lohana
  • Kolkata, India


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
My daughter has completed her MBA/PGDM in Marketing and Advertising from Pune and currently runs her own business. Prior to her business she was working with an ad agency in Pune for close to 2years as a Research and Strategy executive. She is a voracious reader and likes travelling and experiencing new cuisines.

She is looking for someone who has the ability to hold a conversation, someone who is looking for more than a "person who balances between family and career" as she believes she is more than these two facets alone. She believes partners can hold two different views and still find it in them to respect each others' views and not impose one on the other.

She is upfront and honest and expects the same out of someone she would spend her life with. Please connect to know more.
lifestyle & appearance
Vegetarian
Background
Hindu, Gujarati
Lohana
Lives in Kolkata, West Bengal, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India

View Family and Astro Details

her family
We come from an upper middle class, joint family with moderate values. Our family lives in Kolkata, India. Her father is a businessman while her mother is a homemaker. She has 1 brother.
Education & career
Masters - Advertising / Marketing
Arts / Design
Business Owner / Entrepreneur
Earns INR 4 Lakh to 7 Lakh annually
To view her college & company name, Upgrade Now!
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 28 to 32
Height 5' 5"(165cm) to 6' 7"(200cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu:Lohana
Mother Tongue Gujarati, English
Country Living in USA, Singapore, Japan, United Kingdom, Malaysia, Thailand... more
State Living in Andhra Pradesh, Delhi-NCR, Goa, Karnataka, Maharashtra, Telangana
City Living in Bengaluru / Bangalore, Pune, Mumbai, Hyderabad
Annual Income Above INR 7 lakhs, Above GBP 20,000, Above AUD 40,000... more

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.