The World's Leading Gujarati Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH24437882 
Profile created by Self
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 32 / 5' 8" (172cm)
  • Never Married
  • Bachelor
  • Media Professional
  • Hindu
  • Gujarati
  • Kshatriya,Gurjjar kshatriya kadiya
  • Mumbai, India


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
Here is something about myself..
i m born and brought up in mumbai with my family.
Working as a owner of my own media Company..which is into commercial video production and wedding works..

Travelling is my full time hobby.love to explore new places around the globe

Looking for a life partner who can be my full time travel partner in both the ways life and world..

Do drop a msg to know more  .
lifestyle & appearance
Vegetarian
Background
Hindu, Gujarati
Kshatriya, Gurjjar kshatriya kadiya
Belongs to Kashyapa / Kaashyapa gothra
Lives in Mumbai, Maharashtra, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India

View Family and Astro Details

his family
I belong to a high, nuclear family having liberal outlook. My family is settled in Mumbai. My father is a businessman while my mother is a homemaker. I am the single child to my parents.
Education & career
Bachelor
Media Professional - own business/self employed
Earns INR 15 Lakh to 20 Lakh annually
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 29 to 34
Height 4' 5"(134cm) to 7' 0"(213cm)
Children No
Religion / Community Hindu
Mother Tongue Gujarati
Country Living in India

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.